← BACK TO THE LIST

Schedule of free webinars on the week of May 29th, 2018

29
May
2018
This week we have prepared for you webinars on following topics
Image article
 
29 MAY

#1 Webinar: «What is cryptocurrency mining?»

Speaker — Sergii Kolomiiets

Participate

20:00 Kiev time,
20:00 Moscow time,
6:00 PM GMT+1


30 MAY

#2 Webinar: «Цена Биткоина, куда движемся?»

Speaker — Oles Sribny

Participate

20:00 Kiev time,
20:00 Moscow time,
6:00 PM GMT+1


31 MAY

#3 Webinar: «Cryptocurrencies news»

Speaker — Sergii Kolomiiets

Participate

20:00 Kiev time,
20:00 Moscow time,
6:00 PM GMT+1


01 JUNE

#4 Webinar: «Альткоины, сильные монеты»

Speaker — Oles Sribny

Participate

20:00 Kiev time,
20:00 Moscow time,
6:00 PM GMT+1


 

Keep in mind, that every week we conduct free webinars and briefings on cryptocurrency and whole market. Webinars are created by advanced traders with extensive experience in speculation, investment and the U.S. stock markets.


The main aim of our educational courses is to reach the audience, which is willing to learn more within our crypto-community,share investment ideas, and become more successful participant on a financial market.


In addition, you are welcome to leave comments if you find something difficult or unclear in trading and our traders will review it.